حزمة تجديد تصبغ الجلد 1

Revamp  Skin Pigmentation Package 1 Ammuri Skincare

حزمة تجديد تصبغ الجلد 1

سعر عادي £59.99
/
  • عوائد مجانية
  • المدفوعات الآمنة
  • في اسهم وأمبير. على استعداد للسفينة
  • المخزون على الطريق
شامل الضريبة. /ar/policies/shipping-policy '>يتم حساب الشحن عند الخروج.

تجديد تصبغ الجلد

وصف:

هذه الحزمة عبارة عن مزيج مثالي من المنتجات عالية الفعالية، والتي تم تجميعها من قبل متخصصي البشرة لدينا للعمل على تجديد وتنشيط بشرتك، وهي مصممة لاستهداف جميع أنواع تصبغ الجلد ومشاكل فرط التصبغ. مع الاستخدام المنتظم لهذه الحزمة، سوف تبدأ في رؤية التحسينات على تصبغ الجلد. ستبدأ بشرتك في أن تبدو أفتح وأكثر إشراقًا وستصبح مضيئة وخالية من العيوب.

الفوائد الإضافية لاستخدام هذه المنتجات هي أنها تمنع الشيخوخة المبكرة وتستهدف علامات الشيخوخة المبكرة التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى مشاكل التصبغ. تترك هذه الحزمة بشرتك في النهاية مع توهج شبابي أكثر إشراقًا وطبيعيًا.

تتضمن هذه الحزمة

اموري اكستريم سيروم التبييض 1 × 30 مل

هذا المصل يفعل بالضبط ما يقوله. يستهدف مزيج المكونات الفعالة للغاية العيوب وتشققات الجلد وبقع حب الشباب والكلف والبقع العمرية وأضرار أشعة الشمس. ثبت أن حمض الكوجيك يعمل على إصلاح التصبغ الذي يمكن أن يؤثر عليك في أي عمر، ومع ذلك فهو خفيف بما يكفي لاستهداف مثل هذه العلامات الصعبة والعنيدة. سوف تبدو بشرتك وتشعر بأنها متجددة بالكامل.

كريم تفتيح البشرة وفرط التصبغ 1 × 50 مل

يقدم هذا الكريم فوائد هائلة لبشرتك ليس فقط من خلال القضاء على تصبغ الجلد، ولكنه يساعد أيضًا على منع الضرر المستقبلي بالإضافة إلى أن خصائص الترطيب العميق تمنع البشرة من الجفاف وتساعد على إيقاف ظهور البثور مما يجعل البشرة أكثر نعومة ونعومة.

بيور بيوتي قناع الوجه بفيتامين سي 5 × 30 مل

يقدم هذا القناع لبشرتك فوائد تبييض البشرة وتفتيحها. يعمل فيتامين C أيضًا كمضاد قوي للأكسدة ويحمي بشرتك من الجذور الحرة والأضرار البيئية ويساعد في مكافحة الشيخوخة من خلال استهداف الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد والبقع الداكنة. القناع المثالي لمساعدة بشرتك على التجدد، بينما تسترخي وتستمتع بالتدليل.

منظف ​​الوجه بفيتامين C لتفتيح البشرة 1 × 100 مل

يعتبر منظف فيتامين C هذا مفيدًا للغاية لبشرتك عند استخدامه يوميًا ويساعد بشرتك عن طريق استخراج الحطام بعمق من المسام لمنع ظهور البثور وحب الشباب. يستفيد الجلد أيضًا من حماية الجذور الحرة التي تعد عاملاً آخر لتصبغ الجلد وتزيل الرؤوس السوداء التي تجعل البشرة تبدو أغمق في البقع. يساعد أخيرًا في مكافحة الشيخوخة من خلال استهداف الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد والبقع الداكنة. النتائج مذهلة، وستبدو بشرتك نظيفة ومشرقة ومنتعشة كل يوم.

نظام Ammuri Aesthetic Derma Roller من اختيارك 0.20 مم، 0.25 مم، 0.30 مم، 0.50 مم يوصى بشدة باستخدام أسطوانة ديرما هذه كنظام كامل للعناية بالبشرة مع الاستخدام المنتظم لأسطوانة ديرما هذه، ستستفيد بشرتك من مجموعة من الفوائد التي تشمل المسام النقية، وتقليل العيوب، ومكافحة حب الشباب، ومكافحة الشيخوخة، والقضاء على التصبغ.

فوائد:

ستستفيد بشرتك من مجموعة من المكونات الموجودة في هذه الحزمة لتمنح بشرتك تجديدًا كاملاً وتستهدف علامات الشيخوخة. يمكن أيضًا استخدام هذه الحزمة كحزمة صيانة لمنع تصبغ الجلد والشيخوخة المبكرة في أي جزء من جسمك. ستبدو بشرتك متجددة تمامًا!

الاتجاهات:

  1. بللي الوجه وضعي منظف الوجه بفيتامين C لتفتيح البشرة، ثم دلكي البشرة ثم اشطفيها واتركيها حتى تجف.
  2. اتركي البشرة لتجف بعد بضع دقائق، ضعي مصل Ammuri Extreme Whitening Serum وقم بتدليكه على الجلد بحركة دائرية حتى يتم امتصاصه.
  3. ضعي كريم مرطب لتفتيح البشرة وكريم فرط التصبغ. (في الصباح أو في المساء).
  4. يمكن إجراء علاج الديرما رولر كل 4 أسابيع حسب التعليمات.
  5. يمكن استخدام قناع الوجه بفيتامين سي من بيور بيوتي أسبوعيًا ولكن للحصول على أفضل النتائج يجب تطبيقه بعد العلاج بالديرمارولر، لأنه يسمح للمكونات بالتغلغل بشكل أعمق في الجلد مما يوفر نتائج أفضل. يمكن أيضًا استخدام هذا القناع كقناع ما قبل الحدث.

يُنصح باستخدام مرطب SPF 30 للحفاظ على النتائج ولمنع الأضرار المستقبلية.

يحذر:

للاستخدام الخارجي فقط. تجنب ملامسة العينين. يحفظ بعيدا عن متناول الأطفال.

تذكر أن:

نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لضمان دقة المعلومات الواردة في هذه الصفحة في وقت التعديل الأخير ونقوم باستمرار بمراجعة منتجاتنا وتطويرها لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا.

يُنصح المستهلكون بالتحقق من العلامات والتحذيرات والتوجيهات المقدمة مع كل منتج قبل الاستخدام، خاصة إذا كان لديك حساسية أو عدم تحمل.

في أموري، نحن ملتزمون بتوفير منتجات عالية الجودة للعناية بالبشرة تلبي احتياجاتك وتوقعاتك. نحن ندعم منتجاتنا ونريد أن تكون راضيًا تمامًا عن عملية الشراء. ولهذا السبب نقدم سياسة إرجاع لمدة 30 يومًا خالية من المتاعب.

إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن عملية الشراء لأي سبب من الأسباب، فيرجى الاتصال بنا في غضون 30 يومًا من استلام طلبك، وسنكون سعداء بمساعدتك في الإرجاع أو الاستبدال. نريد أن نتأكد من قدرتك على استخدام منتجاتنا بشكل كامل ورؤية النتائج بنفسك.

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو استفسارات بخصوص سياسة الإرجاع الخاصة بنا، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء لدينا. نحن دائمًا هنا للمساعدة في التأكد من أن تجربتك في أموري ليست أقل من تجربة استثنائية.

في أموري، نحن ندرك أهمية تلقي منتجات العناية بالبشرة الخاصة بك في الوقت المناسب وبطريقة فعالة. ولهذا السبب نقدم شحنًا سريعًا وموثوقًا لجميع عملائنا. بالنسبة للطلبات المقدمة داخل المملكة المتحدة ، فإننا نقدم خدمة الإرسال في نفس اليوم، لذا يمكنك أن تتوقع استلام طلبك في غضون 2 إلى 4 أيام عمل .

بالنسبة للطلبات الدولية ، نقدم خدمة الشحن إلى جميع أنحاء العالم مع وقت تسليم يتراوح بين 10 إلى 16 يوم عمل . نحن نسعى جاهدين لإرسال جميع الطلبات في نفس اليوم، طالما تم تقديم الطلب قبل الساعة 5 مساءً بتوقيت المملكة المتحدة.

كن مطمئنًا إلى أنه سيتم تعبئة طلبك وشحنه بعناية باستخدام الطرق المتاحة الأكثر كفاءة وأمانًا. نحن نحرص بشدة على ضمان وصول منتجاتك في حالة جيدة، وجاهزة لتستمتع بها.

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو استفسارات بخصوص الشحن، فلا تتردد في التواصل مع فريق خدمة العملاء لدينا. نحن دائمًا هنا للمساعدة والتأكد من أن تجربتك في أموري ليست أقل من تجربة استثنائية.

Revamp  Skin Pigmentation Package 1 Ammuri Skincare
حزمة تجديد تصبغ الجلد 1
Ammuri Skincare
£59.99

Revamp Skin Pigmentation Package 1

Revamp  Skin Pigmentation Package 1 Ammuri Skincare

Revamp Skin Pigmentation Package 1

Regular price $78.00
/
  • Free returns
  • Secure payments
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Revamp Skin Pigmentation

Description:

This package is a perfect combination of highly effective products, put together by our skin specialists to work on revamping & revitalizing your skin and is designed to target all types of skin pigmentation and hyperpigmentation issues. With regular use of this package, you will begin to see the improvements on skin pigmentation. Your Skin will begin to look lighter and brighter and will become luminous and blemish free.

Additional benefits of using these products are they prevent premature ageing and target early signs of ageing which can trigger pigmentation issues. This package ultimately leaves your skin with that brighter naturally looking youthful glow.

This Package includes

Ammuri Extreme Whitening Serum 1 x 30 ml

This serum does exactly what it says. The infusion of highly effective ingredients targets blemishes, skin breakouts, acne spots, melasma, age spots and sun damage.  Kojic Acid is proven to repair pigmentation that can affect you at any age, and yet is mild enough to target such difficult and stubborn marks. Your skin will look and feel fully revamped.

Lightening Skin Cream Hyperpigmentation 1 x 50 ml

This cream offers massive benefits to your skin by not just eliminating the skin pigmentation, but it helps to also prevent future damage and in addition the deep moisturising properties prevents skin from dehydrating and helps to stop breakouts making softer and smoother skin.

Pure Beauty Vitamin C Face Mask 5 x 30 ml

This mask offers your skin the benefits of whitening and brightening skin. The Vitamin C also works as a strong antioxidant and protects your skin from free radicals and environmental damage and helping with anti-ageing by targeting fine lines, wrinkles, and dark spots. The perfect mask to help your skin revamp, whilst you just relax and enjoy the pampering.

Brightening Vitamin C Face Cleanser 1 x 100 ml

This Vitamin C cleanser when used daily is highly beneficial to your skin and helps your skin by deeply extracting debris in the pores to prevent breakouts and acne. The skin also benefits from the protection of free radicals which is another factor of skin pigmentation and eliminates blackheads that make skin look darker in patches. Finally helps with anti-ageing by targeting fine lines, wrinkles, and dark spots. The results are amazing, and your skin looks deeply cleansed, bright, and fresh every day.

Ammuri Aesthetic Derma Roller System of your Choice 0.20mm, 0.25mm, 0.30mm, 0.50mm This derma roller is highly recommended to be used as a complete skincare regime with regular use of this derma roller your skin will benefit from an array of benefits which include refined pores, reduced blemishes, anti-acne, anti-aging, and elimination of pigmentation.

Benefits:

Your skin will benefit from an array of ingredients in this package to give your skin a full overhaul and targets signs of ageing. This package can also be used as a maintenance package to prevent skin pigmentation and premature ageing on any part of your body. Your skin will look totally revamped!

Directions:

  1. Dampen face and apply Brightening Vitamin C facial cleanser, massage into skin, rinse off and pat dry.
  2. Allow skin to dry after a few minutes apply the Ammuri Extreme Whitening Serum and massage it into the skin in a circular motion until absorbed.
  3. Apply moisturiser Lightening Skin Cream Hyperpigmentation Cream.  (in the morning or evening).
  4. The derma roller treatment can be carried out every 4 weeks as per the directions.
  5. Pure Beauty Vitamin C Face Mask can be used weekly but for best results should be applied after derma roller treatment, as it allows the ingredients to penetrate deeper into the skin offering better results. This mask can also be used as a pre-event mask.

It is advisable to use an SPF 30 moisturiser to maintain results and to prevent future damage.

Cautions: 

For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. keep out of reach of children.

Remember to:

 We make every effort to ensure the information on this page is accurate at time of last edit and we constantly review and develop our products to meet our customer’s needs.

 Consumers are advised to check labelling, warnings and directions provided with each product prior to use, especially if you have allergies or intolerances.

At Ammuri, we are committed to providing high-quality skincare products that meet your needs and expectations. We stand behind our products and want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. That's why we offer a hassle-free 30-Day Return Policy.

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, please contact us within 30 days of receiving your order, and we will be happy to assist you with a return or exchange. We want to ensure that you are able to use our products fully and see the results for yourself.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding our return policy, please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team. We're always here to help ensure that your Ammuri experience is nothing short of exceptional.

At Ammuri, we understand the importance of receiving your skincare products in a timely and efficient manner. That's why we offer fast and reliable shipping to all of our customers. For orders placed within the UK, we offer same-day dispatch, so you can expect to receive your order within 2 to 4 working days.

For international orders, we offer worldwide shipping with a delivery time of 10 to 16 working days. We strive to dispatch all orders on the same day, as long as the order is placed before 5 pm UK time.

Rest assured that your order will be carefully packaged and shipped using the most efficient and secure methods available. We take great care to ensure that your products arrive in pristine condition, ready for you to enjoy.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding shipping, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer service team. We're always here to help and ensure that your Ammuri experience is nothing short of exceptional.

Revamp  Skin Pigmentation Package 1 Ammuri Skincare
Revamp Skin Pigmentation Package 1
Ammuri Skincare
$78.00